Thread: Advanced Sets

KenpoTalk
    Yellow Belt
    Thanks

Default Advanced Sets

I've been wondering, is there going to be an Advanced Centerline Set or Advanced Trapping Set? If not why is Universal Set the only one with an Advanced version (of interactive sets)? Just curious. I'm bound to get asked this one day in class.

KenpoTalk
    3rd. Brown Belt
    Thanks

Default Re: Advanced Sets

SHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! I am still learning centerline set! Im chomping at the bit for trapping set don't complicate things for me dang it!! (kidding)
    www.hunterskarate.com

"I believe that to have a friend, a man must be one."

- From the Lone Ranger's Creed

Thanks
    Thanked 1,277 Times in 709 Posts

There is always "Black Belt Finger-Set".
    what about that one???

Your Brother
    John
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    ((if you use "FaceBook", look me up there by name))
    "Striving for success without hard work is like trying to harvest where you haven't planted"
    ~ David Bly

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Brother John
    There is always "Black Belt Finger-Set".
    what about that one???

Your Brother
    John
    Sounds cool John, but do you know Finger Set 2? It gives more fighting dimension than does Finger Set 1.

Jamie Seabrook
    www.seabrook.gotkenpo.com

KenpoTalk
    3rd. Brown Belt
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Seabrook
    Sounds cool John, but do you know Finger Set 2? It gives more fighting dimension than does Finger Set 1.

Jamie Seabrook
    I know finger set II and could show him probably...so much to learn though and seeing black belt finger set I am probably more partial to learning it right now myself being that finger set II is outside the AKKI curriculum.
    www.hunterskarate.com

"I believe that to have a friend, a man must be one."

- From the Lone Ranger's Creed

Thanks

Jamie Seabrook