Thread: Hey

KenpoTalk
    White Belt
    Thanks

Smile Hey

Hey Everybody

My name is Kim Dahl I am from Denmark, I have been training Kenpo for almost 6 years now, oure website is www.Kenpo.dk and this is my personal website www.americankenpo.dk last year I was in the US for the first time, visiting Mr.Ryer from Pittsburgh here is a article from my trip http://www.unitedparkerskenpo.com/Ke...html#anchor_69

I am looking forward to take part in this forum, Feel free to email me or drop me a message in here, I will try to answer the best I know how.

Best Kenpo Regards
    Kim Dahl
    www.Kenpo.dk

KenpoTalk
    Adv. Blue Belt
    Thanks

Default Re: Hey

Hello and welcome to KenpoTalk!

We are still growing at this point so we need all the input and help we can get.

Glad to see you here and I am looking forward to your posts.

-Josh-
    Holding onto anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else; you are the one who gets burned. - Buddha

KenpoTalk
    Orange Belt
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by KimDahl
    last year I was in the US for the first time, visiting Mr.Ryer from Pittsburgh here is a article from my trip http://www.unitedparkerskenpo.com/Ke...html#anchor_69
    Josh is an extremely talented person. having met him, trained with, going to Pittsburgh to one of his seminars, and witnessing his Grand Championship win in Boston in '03 was really a great thing to watch.
    See, all I've gotta do is get loose like I'm fluid, dude, Rollin' up my sleeves on my gi and get into it. You and who, him and them? Line up in a single file. One on one, all for one...end up in a bigger pile. The ambiance of Martial Arts is constant, Nunchucks chuckin' when I step in the mosh pit. Wing Chun dummy getting splintered apart, Escrima sticks whippin' and I'm chipping the bark. What are you? A pink belt? I'll give you a head start. Kumite killin', with the spirit of Ed Parker.

shane Guest