Thread: New here

KenpoTalk
    White Belt
    Thanks

Default New here

Hello everyone I'm excited about joining here and talking about kenpo. I have been training for 10 years and just recently recieved my black belt under graham lelliott. I love kenpo and it is a huge part of my life. Look forward to plenty of discussions here.

2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Kenpo_man For This Useful Post:

bdparsons (04-22-2017),jdinca (04-22-2017),KenpoChanger (05-23-2017),KirkS (04-22-2017),nelson (04-22-2017),westbayJJ (05-14-2017)

Thanks
    Thanked 3,508 Times in 2,134 Posts

Default Re: New here

Welcome to KenpoTalk! Feel free to post away.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Be careful what you say, some may take it the wrong way.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to jdinca For This Useful Post:

KirkS (04-22-2017)

Thanks
    Thanked 1,168 Times in 562 Posts

Welcome!
    www.trianglekenpo.com

"I know Kenpo!" "Cool... do you know how to use it?"

6. The Following User Says Thank You to bdparsons For This Useful Post:

KirkS (04-22-2017)

Thanks
    Thanked 1,001 Times in 597 Posts

Welcome to kenpo talk
    Tradition is not about the preservation of the ashes, but about keeping the flame alive

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear to be bright until you hear them speak

"The further a society drifts from the truth, the more it will hate those who speak it".
    ~George Orwell
    Excellence is to do a common thing in an uncommon way." Booker T. Washington

KenpoTalk
    Blue Belt
    Thanks

Welcome!

I look forward to plenty of discussions with you. (It's been a bit quiet here lately.)

KenpoTalk
    White Belt
    Thanks